Click image to enlarge!
  • Year
    2014
  • Length
    13.98 m
  • Beam
    7.84 m
  • Draught
    1.3 m
  • Engine
    39.6 x 2 hp
  • People
    8
  • Cabins
    4
  • Beds
    8
  • Toilets
    4
  • Fuel
    1000 l

Yacht description
Welcome to Grey Goose of London, a luxury fully equipped Lagoon 450F ocean-going catamaran, operated and professionally crewed by her owner, Maggie and skipper, Toni.

Unlike other charter companies operating in Croatia, Catamaran Sailing d.o.o offers LUXURY, HALF-BOARD, ALL-INCLUSIVE ISLAND CRUISES. Grey Goose of London I is professionally maintained and provisioned by her owner for every charter. She is ready to set sail shortly after you embark; there is no waiting around to check-in, record passports, pay tourism taxes, inspect the boat, pay for insurance in the case of damage to the vessel, everything is carried out in advance of your cruise. Step onboard and we are ready to set sail.

Catamaran Sailing d.o.o offers bespoke sailing charters. Every cruise itinerary is planned for individual guests. WEEKLY CHARTERS, SHORTER / MULTI-DAY, AND NIGHT CHARTERS ARE OUR SPECIALITY (AS NOT EVERYONE WISHES TO TAKE A WEEKLONG CRUISE) AND, 7 HOUR DAY CHARTERS ARE AVAILABLE. PORTS OF SPLIT, TROGIR, AND SIBENIK ARE PLACES WHERE YOU MAY EMBARK AND DISEMBARK. IN ADDITION TO THIS YOU MAY DISEMBARK ON AN ISLAND AND CONTINUE YOUR VACATION VIA FAST FERRY TO DUBROVNIK, SPLIT, OR OTHER LOCATIONS.
Mainsail type:
Full batten / Classic

Cabins and beds
  • Double cabins: 4
  • Crew beds: 1

Yacht refittings
  • 3/11/2021: Refitted 2019

Excluded charges
Crewed charter - skipper is included in the price
0.00 €
/ day
Half board (breakfast, lunch)
0.00 €
/ day
Hostess
0.00 €
/ day
Moorings/buoys
80.00 €
/ day
Refundable security deposit
0 €
/ rental

Services & Extras
Alcoholic-inclusive beverage package
30.00 €
/ day
Transfer from/to airport SKG (9-seated van) - return fare
200.00 €
/ rental

Equipment
Entertainment
  • 10 sun mattresses
  • 2 loudspeakers in salon
  • 2 paddle boards
  • AM/FM radio with Bluetooth
  • Banana ride
  • Bathing platform
  • Bluetooth / Radio Fusion player
  • CD/DVD player
  • Canoe
  • Cockpit speakers
  • Flat screen TV
  • Flippers and mask
  • Grill
  • Hi-Fi system
  • Internet connection
  • Lazy Bag
  • Paddle board
  • Snorkel sets
  • Snorkeling equipment
  • Stand Up Paddle
  • Sunbathing mattresses
  • Water skiing
  • Water skis
  • Water toys
  • WiFi
Interior
  • 12V USB sockets in all cabins
  • 3 electric refrigerators in salon
  • 4 mosquito screens
  • 4 x Air conditioner
  • 4 x Electric toilet
  • Air conditioning in every cabin
  • Bed linen
  • Café machine Nespresso
  • Fans in cabins
  • Flybridge bimini
  • Ice maker
  • Inverter 220V
  • Outside shower
  • Pillows and blankets
  • Shower and toilet in every cabin
  • Water maker
Navigation and Security
  • Automatic life jackets
  • Autopilot
  • Electric winch with anchor and chain
  • Electric winches
  • Generator
  • Outboard engine
  • Radar
  • Solar panels
  • Teak deck
  • V.H.F.

Allowed pets
  • Pets allowed for extra charge

Recommended crew members

Good to know
Charter
Catamaran Sailing d.o.o (Catamaran Sailing d.o.o)
Handover info
Professionally crewed charters only
Cancellation / Payment policies
Terms and Conditions; UPDATED 12th October 2022 Before making a booking, please take time to read our Terms & Conditions No fuss, no small print, no problems. We want you to be completely happy just like the many hundreds of other guests who have sailed with us Catamaran Sailing d.o.o.: TERMS & CONDITIONS Our promise to you • You are guaranteed a wonderful time onboard our luxury catamaran. This is our promise and pledge • You do not need any previous sailing experience ... just a sense of fun and adventure • Our professional skipper and crew will take excellent care of you • Established in 2018, we offer a unique, fully inclusive sailing charter. • We have 100% 5* reviews. • Everything is provided on board for your safety & comfort. All you need to bring is swimming costumes, towels, hats, sunglasses, sun cream, your camera ... and a smile!! • The catamaran is fully coded to Croatian commercial maritime standards and is subject to regular comprehensive inspections by Croatian coding inspectors. These rigorous inspections cover all safety aspects of the catamaran, including the regular maintenance of life-saving equipment on board and the general operating systems of the vessel. • Our professional skippers are fully qualified, who between them have sailed thousands of sea miles in many different parts of the World, The Caribbean, Italian, Spanish, Turkish, Greek, Moroccan, French, Scottish, and English seas. • Before every cruise, the skipper gives a comprehensive safety briefing that covers all aspects of your safety & comfort at sea. He/she indicates the positions of all life-saving equipment and explains all procedures including a guided tour of the catamaran. • Whenever possible, we will make headway under sail. When conditions determine otherwise, we will supplement sailing with the two auxiliary engines. Booking • Please be assured that by registering your details with us and by making an online booking, all details are secure and will not be passed to any third parties. • When making your booking, you have the option of paying in full or paying a 30% deposit, with the balance payable 60 days before your cruise. • Your bank transfer payment is confirmed by email and by invoice - this is normally within 24 hours of your booking. Cancellation Policy • a) Changes or cancellation of any booking is only authorised when Catamaran Sailing d.o.o. receives notification in writing by email and this is confirmed by reply email. • b) Should you wish to cancel your booking, please be advised of the following conditions: I) Cancellation more than 60 days to charter date, 100% of the deposit or full payment (as applicable) will be refunded, less any fees incurred ii) Cancellation less than 60 days to charter date, we will re-schedule the charter (subject to availability) otherwise no refund of deposit or full payment iii) No show on the day, no refund of deposit or payments. • c) In the unlikely event that a cruise needs to be cancelled by us because I) weather and sea conditions ii) riots iii) terrorism iv) strikes v) fire vi) natural or manmade disasters, we will notify guests as soon as possible before the cruise date in writing, by email, by SMS or by telephone. All monies paid will be fully refunded. Guest Responsibilities • The skipper's decision on all matters of safety at sea is final, and all guests agree to adhere to and comply with instructions from the skipper • All guests are expected to listen carefully and understand the comprehensive safety briefing. There is an opportunity for everyone to ask questions if something is not understood before departure • Children are always to be under adult supervision • Smoking or vaping is prohibited inside the boat but is allowed on deck on the starboard stern area. Ashtrays must be used for cigarette ends. Smoking or vaping guests are expected to respect non-smokers. • No litter of any description is to be discarded into the sea • Nothing must be discarded into the toilets that have not been eaten before • Please consume alcohol responsibly • Guests are responsible for all personal possessions taken onboard, and we take no responsibility for any loss or damage • Guests must advise us of any medical conditions, allergies, or disabilities prior to making a booking. Disclaimer • Whilst we take all reasonable care and precautions to ensure the safety of all guests, accidents can unfortunately occur. We provide you with the best information, safety equipment, and care always, however, this is not and never can be a substitute for inquiry by you. Sailing is considered an adventure-based activity that can be hazardous. There is always the possibility of personal injury or a medical emergency. Please be assured our professional skippers and crew are trained and certified First Aid officers and we carry a full medical kit onboard. • It is essential guests are aware of risks and adhere to rules and regulations for their own safety. Guests must take individual responsibility for understanding all given information and instruction, accepting and assuming all risks of damage, injury, or a medical emergency that may result. • We recommend all guests purchase their own insurance to cover medical emergencies • We accept no responsibility whatsoever for any loss or injury. • Catamaran Sailing d.o.o is a fully insured company, and the vessel "Grey Goose of London" is insured by Yacht Pool. A copy of the policy document is available on request. • When making your booking, please confirm you have read all the above and fully understand and accept sailing with Catamaran Sailing d.o.o is entirely at your own risk, and you accept these terms and conditions. UPDATED TERMS & CONDITIONS IN RESPECT OF CORONAVIRUS; **GUESTS ARE ADVISED TO ADHERE TO ALL GUIDELINES ISSUED BY THEIR OWN COUNTRY'S MINISTRY OF HEALTH, FOREIGN OFFICE, AND WORLD HEALTH ORGANISATION REGARDING TRAVEL OUTSIDE OF THEIR OWN COUNTRY TO DESTINATION COUNTRY ________________________________________ Thank you for choosing Catamaran Sailing If you have any questions regarding these terms and conditions, please contact: info@catsailing.co.uk Registered Office: Catamaran Sailing d.o.o. Vranjički put 11, HR - 21210 Solin, OIB: 52249704600
Licence required
Parking
If you come by car, Marina Kremik provides a private parking. Parking fees are 7 € per day, or 49 € per week.
Payment methods accepted by charter company
  • Euro
  • US Dollars
Information about marina
Marina Kremik is situated nearby Primošten, Croatia. The marina can accommodate up to 393 charter yachts.
It is located 35 kilometres from the nearest airport and 4 kilometres from Primošten city centre. Taxis from the airport cost approximately 45 €.
Marina Kremik boasts a wide range of facilities for sailors, including an ATM, WiFi, a launderette, an exchange office, a car park, a petrol station, a toilet and showers.
It also offers a restaurant and a supermarket. All berths are connected to water and electricity.

Address of marina
  • Country:Croatia
  • City:Primošten
  • ZIP code:22202
  • Address:Primošten

Similar yachts
External GPS plotter
42 Best Love
logo Marina Kremik For 17 years on the site
from 310 € / day
  • Year:2020
  • Beds:12
  • Cabins:6
  • Toilets:4
Free dinghy engine
42 Best Q 1
logo Marina Kremik For 17 years on the site
from 310 € / day
  • Year:2020
  • Beds:12
  • Cabins:6
  • Toilets:4
External GPS plotter
40 Family
logo Marina Kremik For 17 years on the site
from 249 € / day
  • Year:2019
  • Beds:12
  • Cabins:6
  • Toilets:4

Sign up to our newsletter to get the latest News and Offers.

Klicken Sie auf das Bild, um es zu vergrößern!
  • Jahr
    2014
  • Länge
    13.98 m
  • Breite
    7.84 m
  • Tiefgang
    1.3 m
  • Motor
    39.6 x 2 hp
  • Leute
    8
  • Kabinen
    4
  • Betten
    8
  • Toiletten
    4
  • Kraftstoff
    1000 l

Yachtbeschreibung
Willkommen bei Grey Goose of London, einem luxuriösen, voll ausgestatteten Lagoon 450F-Hochseekatamaran, der von ihrer Besitzerin Maggie und Skipper Toni betrieben und professionell bemannt wird.

Im Gegensatz zu anderen in Kroatien tätigen Charterunternehmen bietet Catamaran Sailing d.o.o LUXUS, HALBPENSION, ALL-INCLUSIVE INSELKREUZFAHRTEN an. Grey Goose of London I wird von ihrem Besitzer für jede Charter professionell gewartet und versorgt. Sie ist bereit, kurz nach Ihrer Einschiffung die Segel zu setzen; Es gibt keine Wartezeiten beim Einchecken, Ausweisen von Pässen, Bezahlen der Tourismussteuern, Inspektion des Bootes, Versicherung im Falle eines Schiffsschadens, alles wird vor Ihrer Kreuzfahrt erledigt. Steigen Sie an Bord und wir sind bereit, die Segel zu setzen.

Catamaran Sailing d.o.o bietet maßgeschneiderte Segelcharter an. Jede Kreuzfahrtroute ist für individuelle Gäste geplant. WOCHENCHARTER, KÜRZERE / MEHRTÄGIGE UND NACHTCHARTER SIND UNSERE SPEZIALITÄT (DA NICHT JEDER EINE WOCHENKREUZFAHRT UNTERNEHMEN MÖCHTE) UND 7 STUNDEN-TAGESCHARTER SIND VERFÜGBAR. DIE HÄFEN SPLIT, TROGIR UND SIBENIK SIND ORTE, AN DENEN SIE EIN- UND AUSSCHIFFEN KÖNNEN. ZUSÄTZLICH KÖNNEN SIE AUF EINER INSEL AUSSTEIGEN UND IHREN URLAUB MIT DER SCHNELLFÄHRE NACH DUBROVNIK, SPLIT ODER ANDEREN STANDORTEN WEITERSETZEN.
Großsegeltyp:
Full batten / Classic

Kabinen und Betten
  • Doppelkabinen: 4
  • Besatzungsbetten: 1

Yachtnachrüstung
  • 03.11.2021: Refitted 2019

Ausgeschlossene Gebühren
Crewed charter - skipper is included in the price
0,00 €
/ Tag
Half board (breakfast, lunch)
0,00 €
/ Tag
Gastgeberin
0,00 €
/ Tag
Moorings/buoys
80,00 €
/ Tag
Erstattungsfähige Kaution
0 €
/ Anmietung

Services und Extras
Alcoholic-inclusive beverage package
30,00 €
/ Tag
Transfer from/to airport SKG (9-seated van)
200,00 €
/ Anmietung

Ausrüstung
Innen
  • Bed linen
  • 4 x Electric toilet
  • 4 x Air conditioner
  • Fans in cabins
  • Inverter 220V
  • 12V USB sockets in all cabins
  • Café machine Nespresso
  • Air conditioning in every cabin
  • Shower and toilet in every cabin
  • 4 mosquito screens
  • 3 electric refridgerators in salon
  • Außendusche
  • Eismaschine
  • Flybridge Bimini
  • Kissen und Decken
  • Wassermacher
Navigation und Sicherheit
  • V.H.F.
  • Electric winch with anchor and chain
  • Automatic life jackets
  • Autopilot
  • Elektrische Winden
  • Generator
  • Outboard motor
  • Radar
  • Solarkollektoren
  • Teakdeck
Unterhaltung
  • Flippers and mask
  • CD/DVD player
  • Internet connection
  • 10 sun mattresses
  • Paddle board
  • Canoe
  • Banana ride
  • Water skiing
  • 2 paddle boards
  • Bluetooth / Radio Fusion player
  • 2 loudspeakers in salon
  • AM/FM radio with Bluetooth
  • Lazy Bag
  • Cockpit speakers
  • WiFi
  • Snorkeling equipment
  • Grill
  • Flat screen TV
  • Hi-Fi system
  • Badeplattform
  • Schnorchelsets
  • Sonnenmatratzen
  • Stand Up Paddle
  • Wasserskier
  • Wasserspielzeuge

Haustiere erlaubt
  • Haustiere gegen Aufpreis erlaubt

Empfohlene Besatzungsmitglieder

Gut zu wissen
Charter
Catamaran Sailing d.o.o (Catamaran Sailing d.o.o)
Übergabeinformationen
Nur Charter mit professioneller Crew
Stornierung / Zahlungsrichtlinien
Geschäftsbedingungen; AKTUALISIERT 12. Oktober 2022 Bitte nehmen Sie sich vor der Buchung die Zeit, unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zu lesen Keine Hektik, kein Kleingedrucktes, keine Probleme. Wir möchten, dass Sie rundum glücklich sind, genau wie die vielen hundert anderen Gäste, die mit uns gesegelt sind Catamaran Sailing d.o.o.: ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN Unser Versprechen an Sie • Ihnen ist eine wundervolle Zeit an Bord unseres Luxus-Katamarans garantiert. Das ist unser Versprechen und Versprechen • Sie benötigen keine Vorkenntnisse im Segeln ... nur Spaß und Abenteuer • Unser professioneller Skipper und unsere Crew kümmern sich hervorragend um Sie • Gegründet im Jahr 2018 bieten wir einen einzigartigen, vollumfänglichen Segelcharter an. • Wir haben 100% 5* Bewertungen. • Für Ihre Sicherheit und Ihren Komfort ist an Bord alles vorhanden. Alles, was Sie mitbringen müssen, sind Badesachen, Handtücher, Mützen, Sonnenbrillen, Sonnencreme, Ihre Kamera ... und ein Lächeln! • Der Katamaran ist vollständig nach kroatischen Handelsschifffahrtsstandards kodiert und wird regelmäßig von kroatischen Kodierungsinspektoren umfassend kontrolliert. Diese strengen Inspektionen decken alle Sicherheitsaspekte des Katamarans ab, einschließlich der regelmäßigen Wartung der Rettungsausrüstung an Bord und der allgemeinen Betriebssysteme des Schiffes. • Unsere professionellen Skipper sind voll qualifiziert, die zusammen Tausende von Seemeilen in vielen verschiedenen Teilen der Welt, der Karibik, der italienischen, spanischen, türkischen, griechischen, marokkanischen, französischen, schottischen und englischen Meere gesegelt haben. • Vor jeder Kreuzfahrt gibt der Skipper eine umfassende Sicherheitseinweisung, die alle Aspekte Ihrer Sicherheit und Ihres Komforts auf See abdeckt. Er/sie zeigt die Positionen aller Rettungsmittel an und erklärt alle Abläufe einschließlich einer Führung durch den Katamaran. • Wann immer möglich, werden wir unter Segel vorankommen. Wenn die Bedingungen etwas anderes bestimmen, werden wir das Segeln mit den beiden Hilfsmotoren ergänzen. Buchung • Seien Sie versichert, dass durch die Registrierung Ihrer Daten bei uns und durch eine Online-Buchung alle Daten sicher sind und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben werden. • Bei der Buchung haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den Gesamtbetrag oder eine Anzahlung von 30 % zu zahlen, wobei der Restbetrag 30 Tage vor Ihrer Kreuzfahrt zu zahlen ist. • Ihre Banküberweisung wird per E-Mail und per Rechnung bestätigt - dies erfolgt normalerweise innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach Ihrer Buchung. Stornierungsbedingungen • a) Änderungen oder Stornierungen von Buchungen sind nur zulässig, wenn Catamaran Sailing d.o.o. erhält eine schriftliche Benachrichtigung per E-Mail und diese wird durch eine Antwort-E-Mail bestätigt. • b) Wenn Sie Ihre Buchung stornieren möchten, beachten Sie bitte die folgenden Bedingungen: I) Stornierung mehr als 60 Tage vor dem Charterdatum, werden 100% der Anzahlung oder die vollständige Zahlung (sofern zutreffend) zurückerstattet, abzüglich eventuell anfallender Gebühren ii) Stornierung weniger als 30 Tage vor dem Charterdatum, wir werden die Charter neu planen (je nach Verfügbarkeit), ansonsten keine Rückerstattung der Anzahlung oder der vollständigen Zahlung iii) Nichterscheinen am Tag, keine Rückerstattung der Anzahlung oder Zahlungen. • c) In dem unwahrscheinlichen Fall, dass eine Kreuzfahrt von uns abgesagt werden muss, weil I) Wetter- und Seebedingungen ii) Unruhen iii) Terrorismus iv) Streiks v) Feuer vi) Naturkatastrophen oder vom Menschen verursachte Katastrophen, werden wir die Gäste so schnell wie möglich benachrichtigen vor dem Kreuzfahrttermin schriftlich, per E-Mail, per SMS oder telefonisch. Alle gezahlten Gelder werden vollständig zurückerstattet. Pflichten der Gäste • Die Entscheidung des Skippers in allen Fragen der Sicherheit auf See ist endgültig und alle Gäste verpflichten sich, die Anweisungen des Skippers zu befolgen und zu befolgen • Von allen Gästen wird erwartet, dass sie aufmerksam zuhören und die umfassende Sicherheitseinweisung verstehen. Es besteht für alle die Möglichkeit, Fragen zu stellen, wenn vor der Abreise etwas nicht verstanden wird • Kinder müssen immer unter Aufsicht von Erwachsenen sein • Rauchen oder Dampfen ist innerhalb des Bootes verboten, aber an Deck im Steuerbord-Heckbereich erlaubt. Für Zigarettenstummel müssen Aschenbecher verwendet werden. Von rauchenden oder dampfenden Gästen wird erwartet, dass sie Nichtraucher respektieren. • Es darf kein Abfall jeglicher Art ins Meer geworfen werden • Es darf nichts in die Toiletten entsorgt werden, was noch nicht gegessen wurde • Bitte konsumieren Sie Alkohol verantwortungsbewusst • Die Gäste sind für alle persönlichen Gegenstände verantwortlich, die an Bord mitgenommen werden, und wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung für Verluste oder Schäden • Gäste müssen uns vor der Buchung über jegliche Erkrankungen, Allergien oder Behinderungen informieren. Haftungsausschluss • Obwohl wir alle zumutbaren Sorgfalt und Vorkehrungen treffen, um die Sicherheit aller Gäste zu gewährleisten, kann es leider zu Unfällen kommen. Wir bieten Ihnen immer die beste Information, Sicherheitsausrüstung und Sorgfalt, dies kann und kann jedoch niemals eine Anfrage durch Sie ersetzen. Segeln gilt als abenteuerliche Aktivität, die gefährlich sein kann. Es besteht immer die Möglichkeit einer Körperverletzung oder eines medizinischen Notfalls. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass unsere professionellen Skipper und unsere Crew ausgebildete und zertifizierte Erste-Hilfe-Beamte sind und wir eine vollständige medizinische Ausrüstung an Bord haben. • Gäste sind sich der Risiken bewusst und halten sich zu ihrer eigenen Sicherheit an Regeln und Vorschriften. Die Gäste müssen selbst dafür verantwortlich sein, alle gegebenen Informationen und Anweisungen zu verstehen und alle Risiken von Schäden, Verletzungen oder einem medizinischen Notfall, die sich daraus ergeben können, zu akzeptieren und zu übernehmen. • Wir empfehlen allen Gästen, eine eigene Versicherung für medizinische Notfälle abzuschließen • Wir übernehmen keinerlei Verantwortung für Verluste oder Verletzungen. • Catamaran Sailing d.o.o ist ein voll versichertes Unternehmen und das Schiff "Grey Goose of London" ist von Yacht Pool versichert. Eine Kopie des Policendokuments ist auf Anfrage erhältlich. • Bitte bestätigen Sie bei der Buchung, dass Sie alles oben Genannte gelesen haben und vollständig verstanden haben und akzeptieren, dass das Segeln mit Catamaran Sailing d.o.o auf Ihr eigenes Risiko erfolgt und Sie diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen akzeptieren. AKTUALISIERTE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN IN BEZUG AUF CORONAVIRUS; **GÄSTEN WERDEN EMPFEHLT, ALLE RICHTLINIEN EINZUHALTEN, DIE VOM GESUNDHEITSMINISTERIUM, AUSWÄRTIGEN BÜRO UND DER WELTGESUNDHEITSORGANISATION IHRES EIGENEN LANDES IN BEZUG AUF REISE AUSSERHALB DES EIGENEN LANDES ZUM ZIELLAND HERAUSGEGEBEN WERDEN _________________________________________ Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für Katamaran-Segeln entschieden haben Bei Fragen zu diesen Bedingungen wenden Sie sich bitte an: info@catsailing.co.uk Sitz: Catamaran Sailing d.o.o. Vranjički put 11, HR - 21210 Solin, OIB: 52249704600
Führerschein erforderlich
Parken
If you come by car, Marina Kremik provides a private parking. Parking fees are 4 € per day, or 28 € per week.
Zahlungsmethoden von der Chartergesellschaft akzeptiert
  • Euro
  • US Dollars
Informationen über die Marina
Marina Kremik is situated nearby Primošten, Croatia. The marina can accommodate up to 393 charter yachts.
It is located 35 kilometres from the nearest airport and 4 kilometres from Primošten city centre. Taxis from the airport cost approximately 45 €.
Marina Kremik boasts a wide range of facilities for sailors, including an ATM, WiFi, a launderette, an exchange office, a car park, a petrol station, a toilet and showers.
It also offers a restaurant and a supermarket. All berths are connected to water and electricity.

Adresse der Marina
  • Land:Croatia
  • Stadt:Primošten
  • Postleitzahl:22202
  • Adresse:Primošten

Ähnliche Yachten
Externer GPS-Plotter
42 Best Love
logo Marina Kremik Für :Jahre Jahre auf der Website
ab 310 € / Tag
  • Jahr:2020
  • Betten:12
  • Kabinen:6
  • Toiletten:4
Kostenloser Beibootmotor
42 Best Q 1
logo Marina Kremik Für :Jahre Jahre auf der Website
ab 310 € / Tag
  • Jahr:2020
  • Betten:12
  • Kabinen:6
  • Toiletten:4
Externer GPS-Plotter
40 Family
logo Marina Kremik Für :Jahre Jahre auf der Website
ab 249 € / Tag
  • Jahr:2019
  • Betten:12
  • Kabinen:6
  • Toiletten:4

Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an, um die neuesten Nachrichten und Angebote zu erhalten.